- May 7 - Brownstown Speedway by Sam Holbrooks

Lee Fleetwood Memorial - Brownstown Speedway
1) Don O'Neal, 2) Kent Robinson, 3) Dillan White, 4) Mike Jewell, 5) Chad Stapleton, 6) Joe Janowski, 7) Steve Godsey, 8) Rohn Moon, 9) Duane Chamberlain, 10) Jeremy Hines, 11) Greg Kendall, 12) Tim Rivers, 13) Alan Magner, 14) Devin Gilpin, 15) Marty O'Neal, 16) Tyler Allen, 17) Brian Wilhite, 18) Jim Beeman, 19) Cody Mahoney, 20) Chris Streeval (DNS)
Heat winners (33 entries): White, Janowski, O'Neal, Stapleton; Consi winners: Beeman, Godsey

Drew England photo


Wehrs Machine


Other Results from October 1-2

Brushcreek Motorsports Complex - Heritage/Bill Bob Weekend

MSCC at Jackson Motor Speedway

Western All Stars at Antioch Speedway and Merced Raceway

Total Seal Late Model Series at Canyon Speedway Park

A-Team smbl

Top 50 Drivers For Period Ending 09-25-11

Weekend Warriors

Calumet County Fairgrounds "Chilton Fall Invitational" - Russ Scheffler

Russ Scheffler at Calumet Co. Fairgrounds

Billed as "the largest race at the smallest track in Wisconsin", the Calumet Co. "Fall Invitational" played out on Sept. 23-24,  and Russ Scheffler drove his #74 to the win in the event. (Michael Esser)

LMA t-shirts 2010 sm

Your ad here

Primary Tours / Events
Regional Tours / Events
Crate Late Models


Midwest Dirt Track Facts

Dirt Racer Magazine 

 Your logo here

Your ad here - box