- May 30 - Bedford Speedway by Sam Holbrooks

May 30 - Bedford Speedway - $2,000 to win
1) Austin Hubbard, 2) Rick Eckert, 3) Jack Pencil, 4) Walker Arthur, 5) Derek Byler, 6) Mason Zeigler, 7) Jeff Miller, 8) Steve Campbell, 9) Brian Booze, 10) Chuck Clise, 11) Scott Rhodes, 12) Shawn Claar, 13) Greg Fetters, 14) Wayne Johnson, 15) Dylan Yoder


Wehrs Machine

A-Team smbl

Top 50 Drivers For Period Ending 10-02-11


Other Results from October 1-2

Brushcreek Motorsports Complex - Heritage/Billy Bob Weekend

MSCC at Jackson Motor Speedway

Western All Stars at Antioch Speedway and Merced Raceway

Total Seal Late Model Series at Canyon Speedway Park

Weekend Warriors

LMA t-shirts 2010 sm

Your ad here

Primary Tours / Events
Regional Tours / Events
Crate Late Models


Midwest Dirt Track Facts

Dirt Racer Magazine 

 Your logo here

Your ad here - box