- May 28 - Junction Motor Speedway by Sam Holbrooks


NCRA: Brady Smith Dominant at Junction Motor Speedway Run

David Smith, Jr.

MCCOOL, Neb. – May 28.  Brady Smith of Solon Springs, Wis. started on the pole and was never seriously challenged in claiming his first career National Championship Racing Association (NCRA) Late Model feature Saturday at Junction Motor Speedway.  

Smith, driving the Vic Hill Racing Engine powered Bloomquist chassis, led wire to wire the 30-lap feature finale. Mount Vernon, Iowa’s Chad Simpson stayed within striking distance throughout, but couldn’t overtake Smith.  Jason Ruen, series regular Corey Zeitner and Al Humphrey rounded out the top five. 

May 28 - NCRA at Junction Motor Speedway
1) Brady Smith, 2) Chad Simpson, 3) Jason Raven, 4) Corey Zeitner, 5) Al Humphrey, 6) Matt Furman, 7) Billy Koons, Jr. 8) Denny Eckrich, 9) Joe Kosiski, 10) Bill Leighton, Jr., 11) Gary Christian, 12) Mike Marushak, 13) Travis Dickes, 14) Dean Moore, 15) Shawn Harker, 16) Justin Aplin, 17) Leon Zeitner, 18) Craig Preble, 19) Mike Wiarda, 20) Rob Moss, 21) Bryant Goldsmith, 22) Skip Frey 

Heat winners (38 entries): Smith, Egge, Wiarda, Moss.

Jim Denhamer photo


Wehrs Machine

A-Team smbl

Top 50 Drivers For Period Ending 10-02-11


Other Results from October 1-2

Brushcreek Motorsports Complex - Heritage/Billy Bob Weekend

MSCC at Jackson Motor Speedway

Western All Stars at Antioch Speedway and Merced Raceway

Total Seal Late Model Series at Canyon Speedway Park

Weekend Warriors

LMA t-shirts 2010 sm

Your ad here

Primary Tours / Events
Regional Tours / Events
Crate Late Models


Midwest Dirt Track Facts

Dirt Racer Magazine 

 Your logo here

Your ad here - box