- June 25 - Oglethorpe Speedway Park by Sam Holbrooks


Hunter Peackock at Oglethorpe

Young Hunter Peacock heads for another date with Victory Lane at Oglethorpe Speedway Park. (Craig Whyte)

Hunter Peacock at Oglethorpe Speedway Park  

Hunter Peacock makes a stop in Victory Lane after Friday's NLMS win at Oglethorpe Speedway Park in Savannah, Ga. (Craig Whyte)  
June 25 - Oglethorpe Speedway Park NLMS
1) Hunter Peacock, 2) Robert Diekemper, 3) Tyler Ivey, 4) Brandon Dewitt, 5) J.R. Moseley, 6) Mark Whitener, 7) Casey Barrow, 8) Bobby Oglesby, 9) Matthew Barrow, 10) Robbie Cowart, 11) Darrell Padgett, 12 Travis Carter, 13) Corey Fletcher, 14) Mark Davis, 15) Johnny Collins

Craig Whyte photo


Wehrs Machine

A-Team smbl

Top 50 Drivers For Period Ending 10-02-11


Other Results from October 1-2

Brushcreek Motorsports Complex - Heritage/Billy Bob Weekend

MSCC at Jackson Motor Speedway

Western All Stars at Antioch Speedway and Merced Raceway

Total Seal Late Model Series at Canyon Speedway Park

Weekend Warriors

LMA t-shirts 2010 sm

Your ad here

Primary Tours / Events
Regional Tours / Events
Crate Late Models


Midwest Dirt Track Facts

Dirt Racer Magazine 

 Your logo here

Your ad here - box