- June 11 - Oglethorpe Speedway Park by Sam Holbrooks


Wood Is Good at Oglethorpe NLMS

SAVANNAH, Ga. - June 11. Dillon Wood became the 99th new winner with the Hedman Hedders National Late Model Series Friday at Oglethorpe Speedway Park. Tyler Ivey set quick time for the night, but Wood, after making his way from the fourth starting position, would be the one to take the checkered flag. 

Jeremy Faircloth was second, and Tyley Ivey came home in third ahead of Brandon Dewitt and Sean Meeks.

NLMS - Oglethorpe Speedway Park - June 12
1) Dillon Wood, 2) Jeremy Faircloth, 3) Tyler Ivey, 4) Brandon Dewitt, 5) Sean Meeks, 6) Bo Allen, 7) Robbie Cowart, 8) Skeeter Redmon, 9) Rod Wiggins, 10) Kyle Bridges, 11) Evan Becton, 12) Hunter Peacock, 13) Robert Diekemper, 14) Bobby Oglesby, 15) Cale Simons, 16) Garrett Shurling, 17) Bob Robertson, 18)Terry Lumley, 19) Nelson Sweeney, 20) Jordy Nipper, 21) Mike Nasworthy, 22) Chesley Dixon.

LMA t-shirts 2010 sm


Updated 11/17/10

A-Team sm

Complete Rundown of America's 50 Best Late Model Performers      

Dynamic Decals 1 

Primary Tours / Events
Regional Tours / Events
Crate Late Models
Weekend Warriors

Facebook  __________________

Local Results from Across America

Weekend Warriors 1

Cory Stivason photo

Dirt Racer Magazine