- Aug. 5 - Hattiesburg Motorsports Park by Sam Holbrooks

Aug. 5 - MSCC at Hattiesburg Motorsports Park
1) Klint Byars, 2) David Breazeale, 3) Cliff Williams, 4) Jeremy Broadus, 5) Steve Bryan, 6) Keith Miller, 7) Chad Thrash, 8) Mickey Trosclair, 9) Kody Barber, 10) Derrick Macmer, 11) Leon Henderson, 12) Scott Ladner, 13) Tracey Brown, 14) Jeffery Lawson, 15) Brooks Strength, 16) Noah Daspit, 17) Shep Lucas, 18) David Williamson, 19) Craig Turan
Top Qualifiers: Byars, Breazeale; B-Main winner: Broadus; Dash winner: Byars


Wehrs Machine


Other Results from October 1-2

Brushcreek Motorsports Complex - Heritage/Bill Bob Weekend

MSCC at Jackson Motor Speedway

Western All Stars at Antioch Speedway and Merced Raceway

Total Seal Late Model Series at Canyon Speedway Park

A-Team smbl

Top 50 Drivers For Period Ending 09-25-11

Weekend Warriors

Calumet County Fairgrounds "Chilton Fall Invitational" - Russ Scheffler

Russ Scheffler at Calumet Co. Fairgrounds

Billed as "the largest race at the smallest track in Wisconsin", the Calumet Co. "Fall Invitational" played out on Sept. 23-24,  and Russ Scheffler drove his #74 to the win in the event. (Michael Esser)

LMA t-shirts 2010 sm

Your ad here

Primary Tours / Events
Regional Tours / Events
Crate Late Models


Midwest Dirt Track Facts

Dirt Racer Magazine 

 Your logo here

Your ad here - box