- Aug. 21 - Whynot Motorsports Park by Sam Holbrooks


MSCC: Broadus Breaks Out at Whynot Stop

MERIDIAN, Miss. - Aug. 21. Jeremy Broadus' efforts since launching his racing career on the Mississippi Gulf Coast a few years ago paid off Saturday as he raced to his first touring series win at Whynot Motorsports Park. Having fallen short during the series' group qualifying, the Biloxi driver entered the field with a win in the first of two B-Main events.

From his ninth place start, Broadus advanced to the front of the field to record the win over Neil Baggett, local series regular Chad Thrash, Steve Bryan, and Sumrall, Mississippi veteran Keith Miller.

Aug. 21 - MSCC - Whynot Motorsports Park 
1) Jeremy Broadus, 2) Neil Baggett, 3) Chad Thrash, 4) Steve Bryan, 5) Keith Miller, 6) Harvey Tollison, 7) Brian Rickman, 8) Shannon Lee, 9) David Breazeale, 10) Tody Ratcliff, 11) Chris Hoomes, 12) Wiley Williams, 13) Dane Dacus, 14) Phillip Gibson, 15) Craig Turan, 16) Jim McDUffie, 17) Joseph Joiner, 18) Leon Henderson, 19) Jimmy Cliburn, 20) Henry Cooper, 21) Wayne Murphy, 22) Bill Hasselle

Fast Time (23 entries): McDuffie (13.301 secs.); B-Main winners: Broadus, Ratcliff

LMA t-shirts 2010 sm


Updated 11/17/10

A-Team sm

Complete Rundown of America's 50 Best Late Model Performers      

Dynamic Decals 1 

Primary Tours / Events
Regional Tours / Events
Crate Late Models
Weekend Warriors

Facebook  __________________

Local Results from Across America

Weekend Warriors 1

Cory Stivason photo

Dirt Racer Magazine