by Sam Holbrooks



  Print This Page

  Add To Favorites

IMCA Deery Brothers Summer Series
Jeff Aikey was the returning 2009 champion after 20 events.

by  -

Back to Top



Updated "A-Team"

America's Current Top 10 Drivers

1. Billy Moyer            (AR)

2. Scott Bloomquist  (TN)

3. Josh Richards       (WV)

4. Earl Pearson, Jr.   (FL)

5. Jimmy Mars          (WI)

6. Dennis Erb, Jr.      (IL)

7. Shannon Babb      (IL)

8. Tim McCreadie     (NY)

9. Jimmy Owens     (TN)

10. Dan Schlieper   (WI)

Complete Top 50


Complete Coverage From East Bay "Winternationals" and Volusia Speedway Park "Dirt Car Nationals"

Lanigan and crew

Lucas Oil Series 34th Annual DART Winternationals Final Championship Point Standings:

1. Dennis Erb, Jr. (1205) 2. Don O’Neal (1155) 3. Ray Cook (1045) 4. Matt Miller (1035) 5. Scott Bloomquist (1010) 5. Eric Jacobsen (1010) 5. Shannon Babb (1010) 8. Dan Schlieper (1005) 9. Billy Moyer (1000) 10. Chris Wall

Bloomquist, Hubbard, and Richards top Southern All Stars at Golden Isles


Mars, Moyer, and Phillips Victorious Over Five Nights of Racing at "Wild West Shootout"

Billy Moyer

Local ace Walker Takes a Cold One at Talladega Short Track's "Ice Bowl"

Ice Bowl lineup

Primary Tours / Events
Regional Tours / Events
Crate Late Models