- 2011 NLRA (Northern LateModel Racing Assn.) by Sam Holbrooks


 2011 NLRA (Northern LateModel Racing Assn.)

2011 May

 Date  Track  Location  Winner  To Win



 Viking Speedway


 Alexandria, Minn.

  Pat Doar

 Joel Cryderman



2011 June

 Date  Track  Location  Winner  To Win
 23  Red River Valley Speedway  W. Fargo, N.D.  Jake Redetzke  $1,100
 23  Norman Co. Raceway  Ada, Minn.  cancelled  $1,100
 25  Jamestown Speedway  Jamestown, N.D.  Mike Balcaen  $1,100

2011 July

 Date  Track  Location  Winner  To Win
 14  Norman Co. Raceway  Ada, Minn.  Pat Doar  $1,100

2011 August

 Date  Track  Location  Winner  To Win
 13  Jamestown Speedway  Jamestown, N.D.  Bill Mooney  $1,100
 14  Southwest Speedway  Dickinson, N.D.  Ricky Weiss  $1,100
 15  Basin Speedway  Williston, N.D.  Ricky Weiss  $1,100
 16  Estevan Speedway  Estevan, SK  Zach Johnson  $1,100
 17  Red River Valley Speedway  Fargo, N.D.  Cory Seckerson  $1,100
 18  I-94 Speedway  Fergus Falls, Minn.  cancelled  $1,100

 River Cities Speedway

 Grand Forks, N.D.

 Ricky Weiss


 20  Devil's Lake Speedway  Devil's Lake, N.D.  Ricky Weiss  $1,100
 27  Greenbush Speedway  Greenbush, Minn.  Joey Pederson  $1,100
 28  ALH Motor Speedway  Morden, MB  cancelled  $1,100

2011 September

 Date  Track  Location  Winner  To Win



 Viking Speedway


 Alexandria, Minn.

 Jeff Wildung

 Jeff Wildung



 8  River Cities Speedway  Grand Forks, N.D.  Adam Hensel  $1,100


Wehrs Machine

A-Team smbl

Top 50 Drivers For Period Ending 10-02-11


Other Results from October 1-2

Brushcreek Motorsports Complex - Heritage/Billy Bob Weekend

MSCC at Jackson Motor Speedway

Western All Stars at Antioch Speedway and Merced Raceway

Total Seal Late Model Series at Canyon Speedway Park

Weekend Warriors

LMA t-shirts 2010 sm

Your ad here

Primary Tours / Events
Regional Tours / Events
Crate Late Models


Midwest Dirt Track Facts

Dirt Racer Magazine 

 Your logo here

Your ad here - box