- 2011 COMP Cams Super Dirt Series by Sam Holbrooks


2011 COMP Cams Super Dirt Series 

2011 March


 Track  Location  Winner  To Win
 26  I-30 Speedway  Little Rock, Ark.  rained out  $2,000

2011 April

 Date  Track  Location  Winner  To Win
 8  Beebe Speedway  Beebe, Ark.  Allen Murray  $2,000
 9  Riverside Int'l Speedway  W. Memphis, Ark.  Austin Rettig  $2,000
 22  Batesville Speedway  Batesville, Ark.  rained out  $2,000
 23  West Plains Motor Speedway  West Plains, Mo.  rained out  $2,000

2011 May

 Date  Track  Location  Winner  To Win
 5  Tri-State Speedway  Pocola, Okla.  Kelly Boen  $2,000
 6  Thunderbird Speedway  Muskogee, Okla.  Billy Moyer, Jr.  $2,000
 7  Crawford Co. Speedway  Van Buren, Ark.  Billy Moyer, Jr.  $2,000
 13  USA Speedway  Sterlington, La.  resch. 07/09  $2,000
 14  Drew Co. Speedway  Monticello, Ark.  Curtis Cook  $2,000

2011 June

 Date  Track  Location  Winner  To Win
 10  Malden Speedway  Malden, Mo.  Wendell Wallace  $2,000
 11  Northeast Ark. Speedway  Harrisburg, Ark.  rained out  $2,000
 24  USA Speedway  Sterlington, La.  Morgan Bagley  $2,000
 25  Ark-La-Tex Speedway  Vivian, La.  Ray Moore  $2,000

2011 July

 Date  Track  Location  Winner  To Win



 West Plains Motor Speedway


 West Plains, Mo.

 R.C. Whitwell

 Wendell Wallace



 3  Monett Speedway  Monett, Mo.  resch. 07/17  $3,000
 15  Beebe Speedway  Beebe, Ark.  Jon Kirby  $2,000
 16  Northeast Ark. Speedway  Harrisburg, Ark.  Brandon Smith  $2,000
 29  USA Speedway  Sterlington, La.  Morgan Bagley  $2,000
 30  67 Speedway  Texarkana, Ark.  Brandon Smith  $2,000

2011 August

 Date  Track  Location  Winner  To Win
 5  Malden Speedway  Malden, Mo.  rained out  $2,000
 6  I-30 Speedway  Little Rock, Ark.  Wendell Wallace  $2,000


 Beebe Speedway

 Beebe, Ark.  rained out  $2,000
 13  West Plains Motor Speedway  West Plains, Mo.  Billy Moyer  $3,000
 26  Beebe Speedway  Beebe, Ark.  Wendell Wallace  $2,000
 27  Malden Speedway  Malden, Mo.  Rodney Melvin  $2,000

2011 September

 Date  Track  Location  Winner  To Win
 3  Boothill Speedway  Greenwood, La.  cancelled  $2,000
 9-10  Northeast Ark. Speedway  Harrisburg, Ark.  Jesse Stovall  $5,000

2011 October

 Date  Track  Location  Winner  To Win

I-30 Speedway

 Little Rock, Ark.  Wendell Wallace  $2,000
 8  Riverside Int'l Speedway  W. Memphis, Ark.    $3,000


Wehrs Machine

A-Team smbl

Top 50 Drivers For Period Ending 10-02-11


Other Results from October 1-2

Brushcreek Motorsports Complex - Heritage/Billy Bob Weekend

MSCC at Jackson Motor Speedway

Western All Stars at Antioch Speedway and Merced Raceway

Total Seal Late Model Series at Canyon Speedway Park

Weekend Warriors

LMA t-shirts 2010 sm

Your ad here

Primary Tours / Events
Regional Tours / Events
Crate Late Models


Midwest Dirt Track Facts

Dirt Racer Magazine 

 Your logo here

Your ad here - box